Poonam and Rumeet

13/14/15.09.19

I am writing this review one week after our Indian wedding in Malta. I worked closely with Pat and her team for over a year and I cannot speak more highly of Perfect weddings. They truly live up to their name and were the biggest support and help throughout the planning process.
Pat was open and honest and always tried to get the very best for us within our budget. No request was ever too big and Pat was always available for us around the clock.

During the wedding events we were blown away by the seamless execution of all details and elements of our 3 day wedding, and anyone who knows Indian weddings knows how many elements and details there are.

Any bride and groom getting married needs a team like Perfect Weddings Malta in their life!

Thank you soooo much Pat, we will never forget this.
Poonam

Natalie and Daniel

13.09.19

Thank you so much Pat, to you and your team. Everyone had a fantastic night and the whole thing was stunning.

Where to begin. We are based in London Always loved and wanted Malta to be the place we had our one special day. After searching wedding planners in Malta and coming across pat at perfect weddings we called her and straight away could tell she was the planner for us. Pat is honestly so friendly and down to earth but also assertive and makes things happen she takes all the stress that comes with planning the wedding. Her and the team where always there around the clock at our beck and call Throughout our planning we was always offered by pat ideas and tips and the most cost effective option to keep us in our budget she went above and beyond to make happen anything we asked of her she even went and tasted the food at a chosen caterer for us to confirm before we booked the quality of the food We honestly can’t sing the praises of perfect weddings Malta enough our wedding went perfectly it was on time everything in place no issues what so ever pat keeps check of absolute everything in terms of timings the service people the Dj the photographer the catering the bar staff we will never forget our wedding day and we cant thank perfect weddings for their great work and for what they did to make it so special We will forever highly recommend perfect weddings also the fake reviews you see, we did see and I am pleased to say how fake they are because there isn’t one thing we could fault perfect weddings with so thank you pat and the team. We have gained a friend for life and will
Be sure to visit anytime we are in Malta ciao !!

Mandi and Steve

02.09.19

Nadia and Simon

29.08.19

To Pat and team, A huge thank you to you and all the team for your help, assistance and support since our first meeting. We cant thank you guys enough for making our dreams and ideas a reality. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you guys! With love Nadia and Simon xx 

Rebecca and Lisa

19.08.19

Pat, thank you so much for everything and also for all you have done for our little girl :) It was all a prefect dream.

xxx

Shazia and Nithin

06.08.19

Pat!

Thank you so much for everything. You and the team were absolutely amazing and it wouldn't have gone so well without you guys!!

You were so good, a lot of the guests noticed how hands on and helpful you were!!

Jude and Americo

26.07.19

Thanks pat, for everything! You are a legend!

Aurora and Martin

11.07.19

It was PERFECT! Thank you so much <3 <3

Lindsay and Tom

07.07.19

We really don't know where to start for all Perfect weddings did to give us our perfect wedding. From start to finish Pat and her amazing team were always there, there were hundreds of emails, a few visits out to Malta and they were always keen to meet up with us. They even stored loads of cases for us as every time we popped over we bought more stuff with us. We loved the The Vineyard and felt it was the perfect venue for us. Perfect weddings helped us to decorate it all and made it look beautiful. All of our friends and family said it was the best wedding they have ever been to and want us to do it all over again. They also said how nothing was too much trouble for Pat & her girls from as soon as they got there till when they left. Pat & Perfect weddings thank you from the bottom of both our hearts for EVERYTHING. Huge hugs & kisses Mr & Mrs Walsh x X x

Gemma and Gareth

06.07.19

Thank you so much for everything, not only Saturday and last week but for everything over the past year and a half, throughout all the planning. You were always just a message away and always so helpful and obliging. Last week in particular you were amazing and such a comfort to us.

If we could change anything it would have been to have found perfect weddings earlier in the process and start everything directly with you.

Thanks so much again from both of us.

Gemma and Gary xxx <3

Sophia and Raphael

01.07.19

Hi Pat and team,

 

We just want to say a huge thank you for making our wedding so special!

 

We gave you our vision and you and the team executed it so well. Our family and friends cannot stop talking about how fantastic the day was and we have to thank you for it.

 

Thank you

 

Sophia and Raphael xx

Yasmin and Darryl

06.29.19

Thanks a mil for everything pat and team!

It was all grand xxxxxx

Rachel and David

24.06.19

I don't know how you managed that! Good Job! and thank the girls for me too. xxx

Sarah and Alan

21.06.19

We had such a special day yesterday, you made everything better than perfect, you are a superstar. We are enjoying our first day as mr and mrs xxx 

Charlene and John

21.06.19

Thank you so much!

Faye and Jason

06.06.19

Pat, thanks again for everything, it was perfect!

Jessica and Armando

30.05.19

We loved it, the wedding was as we expected and you were wonderful!

Sarah and Iain

26.05.19

Dear Pat, Sonia and all of the team at Perfect Weddings...

Iain and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything that you did in the lead up to, and on, our wedding day! (plus the celebrations on either side!) Nothing was too much trouble for you - Thank you for such profrssionalism - It was greatly appreciated and it truley was the wedding of our dreams!

With love Iain + Sarah xxx

Anil and Mumta

26.05.19

Thank you so much pat <3 

Everything was perfect! Means a lot to have you guys here for us XX

Lorna and Scott

06.05.19

Massive thank you to Pat and her team. I was recommended Pat by the owner of my venue who was originally my planner but decided to stop planning so you can imagine I was a little stressed without a planner with me being from Scotland and wedding in Malta but Pat and her team where a dream come true. They made every decision easy and gave us great advice on anything we were struggling with. Nothing was a hassle to them and they responded very fast to any email I sent to them.They went above and beyond when we arrived in Malta running around after us picking stuff up for us we could not have done it without them. The team were there on the day and decorated the venue just how I envisioned it, it was breathtaking. We will be forever grateful.
Thanks so much
Lorna and Scott xx

Erica and Lee

18.03.19

Thank you for your assistance!

We really enjoyed it:)

Shuntaro and Maharu

03.07.18

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for your pleasure and your kindness.

We give our thanks and graces to you.

Le vent se leve, il faut tenterde vivre.

Shuntaeo and Maharu

Sophia and Levi

22.06.18

Thank you for making our day amazing!

Thank you so much for being part of our special day

The Donohoes! Sophia & Levi

Sophie and Saverio

18.06.18

Sophie and I would like to say how grateful we are from the bottom of our hearts you and your team were amazing yesterday and have been since the day we met!  We could not ask for anything more and the day was exactly how we dreamed ti would be! You're amazing xxx

Ileana and Martin 

16.06.18

Dearest Pat,

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your patience, dedication and professionalism.

You and your team were simply outstanding.

With lots of love,

Martin and Ileana 

Beth and John 

30.05.18

We cannot thank you enough for everything.  It went amazingly well and we all had such a good time!

Lisa and Neil

28.05.18

Patricia and the perfect wedding staff,

Words still cannot describe how magical our wedding day was. We think about it everyday and also want to re live every single moment all over again. Its all thanks to you guys and you will always have a special place in our hearts.

All our love,

Lisa and Neil 

Yvonne and Matthew

25.04.18

We had our wedding in Malta using Perfect Weddings. Pat and her team could not have been any better. They dealt with all our requests in a lovely way and even thought us some things we didn't know. We could not recommend them enough.

Vicki and Rik

27.09.17

Thank you for making our wedding celebrations so unforgettable! We are so grateful for all your efforts, well wishes and unbelievable thoughtful gifts.

After five months we have not forgotten all that you have done for us, we hope this brings back some happy memories of our wedding day!

Emma and Brendan

24.08.17

Pat and the gang,

Thank you so much for making our big day so special. we couldn't have done it without you. You are amazing!

Love Emma and Brendan

Sam and Lloyd 

26.07.17

As we approach our first anniversary we remember how much you helped us organise the most perfect wedding, we really couldn't have done it without you and we would like to thank you again for everything.  You made it so much more fun and less stressfree to plan.

You really are the best !

Lots of love Mr & Mrs Walsh xx

Daniela and Marc

10.06.17

We had an unforgettable wedding thanks to you!

For all the attention, the touching warmth, generosity and support we thank you with love!

Chris and Lorraine 

06.07.17

Well... where to start!!!??? Perfect Weddings.... the name says it all really!

My partner and I had been looking to get married in Malta for a few years and when it finally came to start making arrangements and organising our special day we knew we would need to seek the assistance of a wedding planner out in Malta. We looked around, saw a couple of planners but had no doubt what so ever who we would be asking to help us out after we met Pat from Perfect Weddings for the first time... It was an absolute no brainer. She took her time, listening to what it was my partner and I wanted from our wedding day and helping us understand what we needed to do to make it happen, which as it turned out, was not alot, Pat and her Perfect Weddings team were absolutely fantastic throughout the 12 months of planning. Relentless, tireless in making sure we were kept in the loop at all times and that we would have nothing to worry about.. which gave us time to concentrate on the fun stuff. Perfect Weddings is a really well established company and it is no surprise to me why this is. Attention to detail and the effort Pat and her team put in when planning a wedding is just phenomenal, nothing is ever too much trouble for the team and they completely exceeded our expectations and more! Our wedding day was fantastic and enjoyed by all the family and friends that were able to make the trip to the Beautiful Island of Malta. We visit Malta regular and we have made many friends out there over the years and I'm delighted to say we have gained a few more this trip and will certainly be keeping in touch with Pat and her team all year round. Congrats ladies, you all did amazing for Rainey and me, thank you so much. See you soon

Gunes and Serenat

16.06.17

It was a great experience! Everything was the way we dreamed of! Thanks a lot to Pat and her team!

Sinéad and Jamie

15.06.17

Thank you so much for making our wedding a truly memorable one. We truly appreciate all your hard work! Our day really felt special thanks to all of you!

I would like to say thank you to Pat and all her team for the really hard work to provide us a perfect wedding, I can honestly say we had the best days of our lives everything ran smoothly and all out guest commented on how good everything was, and it was all possible by the hard work Pat and her team put in, coming up to the wedding there was a lot of questions which I had, as I've never been married or been to a wedding before, she was always available to take phone calls and text back and always happy to help, I can't express enough how good they are, once again thank you all for everything, I wish you all success x

PS if anyone is looking to get married in Malta i suggest you choose Pat to give perfect the day #perfectweddings :) x

Raiani and Anthony

05.09.17

Melissa and Clint

24.06.17

Perfect Wedding by Patricia Falzon. Excellent service from start to finish !

We thank you very much for all your support and patience throughout the process. We couldn't have doe it without you

When myself and Ross got engaged we decided we would definitely have our wedding abroad but just weren't 100% certain on the country.

We went to the RDS wedding fair in Dublin where we met pat, after chatting to her and getting lots of information on weddings in Malta we  decided to take a trip over. 
Pat met us over there and brought us around many venues and we had such a great trip picking our venues, from the very beginning we got a lovely feel from Pat and got very exited about having her and her lovely team plan our wedding.

We both enjoyed every bit of the planning  as Pat , Hayley and the girls  took all the stress away as they had everything covered , nothing was ever too much. A big thing for us was we felt like the girls were just as exited about our wedding as we were and they wanted everything to be perfect just as much as we did.

We had our wedding on 22nd June and it really was our fairytale wedding, everything we both every wanted our wedding to be and more....

We had our wedding day in the gorgeous Vineyard (ceremony included). We then had a BBQ the next day in the equally as beautiful Villa Rosa. Our guests are still talking about both venues and how it was the best wedding they had been to and we honestly believe its all down to Perfect Weddings and we are so grateful we got to have them as such a big part of the most special day of our lifes.

Pat, Hayley and all at Perfect Wedding we will never be able to thank you enough, we are so grateful for everything you have done and have already recommended you to friends of ours and will continue to in the future.

Love Cathy & Ross Sargent x 

Cathy and Ross

22.06.17

Laura and Gareth

17.06.17

Thank you all so much for organising and making our special day run so perfectly. we had the most brilliant time and loved every minute. All of our guests said how wonderful it all was so thanks again!

Sarah and David

24.05.17

Thank you all so much for all of the hard work you put into our special day!

'' Perfect Weddings'' really is the best name for you guys because EVERYTHING really was PERFECT 

Lots of love, Sarah and Dave xxx

Beth and Craig 

30.05.17

what an amazing bunch of ladies Pat and the team are!!! They made our day absolutely wonderful - better in fact than we ever imagined! From meeting Pat 18 months ago right up until our wedding nothing ever seemed too much trouble! Apparently people say getting married is one of the most stressful life events - well with Perfect Weddings that is most certainly not the case!We enjoyed choosing and planning our big safe in the knowledge Pat would make our dreams come to life!! We are so pleased we had their help and honestly couldn't fault anything on our big day!!! Thank you Pat and the team!!! 

Jennifer and Rhys

27.04.17

Amazing. These guys gave us the most perfect wedding. Everything was so easy. Really professional service that I would highly recommend to anyone.

Anna and Steve 

24.04.17

We would like to thank the Perfect Weddings team for all that they have done for us, this sentiment comes from the bottom of our hearts.

Without you, our big day would have not happened.

Ekene and Chris

23.10.16

Dear Pat,

Word cannot express our sincere appreciation to you for planning our wedding and delivering it beyond our expectations. Even through our ups and downs, your professionalism was without measure, Thank you for putting up with us and ensuring the 23rd October 2016 is the day we, our family and friends will never forget and continue to talk about in years to come.

Thank you to all of your team !

Hope to see you when we next visit Malta.

With love, Mr and Mrs Chuka Okonkwo.

Danielle and Paul

23.08.16

It's in the name... perfect weddings! Our wedding was exactly that!

I found perfect weddings online after searching through wedding venues and the page was just so welcoming so I instantly emailed pat and her team. I got a quick response and we instantly got chatting.

My "husband" and I were due to go to Malta in may 2016 and wanted to look at some venues for a wedding in the August... we were pushing it a bit.

We met with pat in the may and we choose Villa Bologna.. we knew that was the place and they had dates free in August.

We got on to planning and Pat was amazing with it all. Made me feel at ease being so far away and not knowing how it would all pan out and only being a few months away I was very nervous but nothing was to much for them.

Excellent team.

Thank you so much for everything you did for us.

We are now settling in to married life quite nicely and hoping to return to Malta for our year anniversary

Danielle & Paul xx

Absolutely 5 star highly recommend! Our wedding was on 24th of June 2016. In the Villa Rosa. We first contacted Pat late in 2014, she was very responsive to our emails for months before we had decided to go ahead and book our wedding. We visited and Pat drove us around for 3/4 days looking at lots of venues but really our heart was set on the Villa Rosa.

There were lots more emails (I am sure her team were truly sick of me) I knew how I wanted every little detail! I took a trip with my mum and sister again to Malta to try hair and make up and Pat again arranged appointments for us and met me to take two large boxes of goods I had transported to Malta and held these for 8 months no problem until the day.

Pat again met me in Dublin the January before the wedding and we went through all the finer details again. June came her team were in contact about details I never thought of. Our caterer had wanted to change details of the day earlier in the year and Pat discussed with him that this was not what we wanted and what we agreed was absolutely delivered thanks to Pat!

Pat is an Angel..but her one flaw that day she couldn't control the weather.. much to everyone's surprise there was what can only be described as a freak thunderstorm totally unforecast..it made headlines and if truth be told it made our photos fabulous! It was of course stressful decisions have to be made about changing all the details we had planned for months for our sunny outdoor wedding but that's life! We're Irish we decided to take the risk and delay for an hour ..we would eat outside even if we risked getting wet! I was adamant we would eat outside!

This put Pat and her team under enormous pressure they had tables set up and chairs with covers that were moved in and then back out again, our chairs were wet and Pat I believe had chairs brought in from GOZO on the ferry at a seconds notice! We arrived back to the venue the sun was shining and Pats wonderful team were putting the finishing touches to our tables I can only imagine the efforts they went to before we arrived back making sure there was bows on all the chairs that didn't need bows they were nicer than the chairs we had to begin with!

There was of course plans we had that had to alter a bit how we came into the venue as the caterer needed to use the hall due to the weather. Things ran about an hour behind but isn't that the way with most weddings! We had fireworks planned which I was told afterwards tried to cancel due to the weather Pat got them there she dealt with all these issues so we didn't have to! There were of course things she had to tell us needed to be tweaked a bit, she saw the problem, came up with the solution, then told us the new plan ensured we were good with it!

Pat and Perfect Weddings went above and beyond and worked so hard to ensure we got our wedding as close as we had planned. The weather is unfortunately uncontrollable, and when the unexpected happens on your wedding day it will of course add a little stress, but what's a wedding without a little stress..but I wouldn't change any of it! You make a plan and life happens!

One very happy Perfect Weddings couple Mr & Mrs Fennelly
( and 91 happy guests)

Gillian Judge & Barry Fennelly
24th June 2016

Gillian and Barry

24.06.16

Sarah and Ian

18.06.16

We wish to say a big thank u to pat and her team for being so helpful throughout our planning :):) Thanks for everything :)

Sally and Peter 

18.05.16

After Peter and I decided to get married on the lovely island of Malta, we then needed to find a wedding planner. We had spoken to a couple of planners and did not feel comfortable, until we spoke Pat and instantly felt at ease.
Pat&Hailey along with the rest of the team did exactly what Pats company name says and gave us the Perfect Wedding.
Any worries we had Pat always had a solution for them, nothing was to much trouble and always replied promptly to any questions we had.
If you want the Perfect Wedding then go to Perfect Weddings. Highly Recommended.
Thank You So Much.
Sally&Peter

Ashley and Kevin 

15.05.16

Extremely helpful and made getting married in Malta a breeze!!! Couldn't have had a more magical day, all thanks to Perfect Weddings!

Danielle and Robbie

08.04.16

Pat and team we would like to thank you for your help and hard work on the run up to our wedding. We really appreciate it.

All our love Danielle and Robbie xxx

Emma and Adrian

31.03.16

Pat and her team were so helpful over the year and a half of planning our wedding. No request was too much and they were only ever an email away! She was very accommodating with her time on our trips out to Malta and was able to advise us on a lot of the finer details we hadn't thought about. On the wedding team itself she organised everything with meticulous detail and we were delighted with the end result!

Deborah and Kevin

19.08.15

Apologies for the delay in writing a review! To be fair Pat, you don't even need a review to say how amazing you and the team were on the day. Your work speaks for itself. I could not have done it without you. Best planner in Malta by a mile. I won't keep up the compliments as you head may get too big for wedding planning and then who knows what will happen to brides to be! Keep up the work and keep brides smiling xx

Danielle and Kevin

06.08.15

Pat is friendly, caring and so so patient She continued to source locations and suggest suppliers to me...never at any point did I feel pressured to go with a particular supplier. The great thing with Pat is she was there when I needed her; a what's app, Skype call or a reassuring txt. She never at any point implied the day was perfect because of her however we know how hard she worked on the day. Highly recommended and such a lovely lady x

Tanya and Matthew

01.08.15

Thank you for all your help in arranging our special day. We know its your job but you have been amazing, our new fried too!

Love Tanya and Matthew xx

Sarah and Brian

27.07.2015

We had such a fabulous time and everything was just perfect! You took care of everything so well and it was just such a weight off our minds that our wedding day was in such great hands! So a huge thanks to you both!!! Speak to you soon xxx

Helen and Tom 

13.07.15

If I could give perfect weddings a 12 star rating I would. Could not ask for a nicer team, professional and fantastic to work with. If anyone is getting married in malta you HAVE to use Pat and the team. Absolutely superb!!!! X x

Róisín and Barry

03.07.15

Pat,

How can we thank you enough for helping us plan such an amazing wedding. It was the perfect start to our married lives. See you for our wedding renewal in about 10 years!

Lots of love,

Mr and Mrs Sheehan

Once we had made the decision to marry in Malta I then began the process of organising our wedding day from the UK in a country we had never visited before. I found the planning and sourcing of different venues and suppliers pretty easy to do but at times I just needed some reassurance and a friendly voice to speak to, to discuss the choices I had made.

Pat having worked in the wedding industry for a considerable amount of years and who is also a Maltese citizen was extremely knowledgeable of the island and always had a friendly persona no matter what time of the day (or night) I emailed her! She was always willing to help even though I had chosen to go it alone and not use a wedding planner.

I liked Pat's no nonsense attitude, she takes no prisoners and has a fab sense of humour. Everything she does is for the good of her brides who she lives for because she loves everything wedding related!

My husband and I married on the 29th May 2015 at Naxxar Parish Church followed by our reception at the Palazzo Parisio. With all the stress related to planning a wedding we decided to use Pat to coordinate our wedding day for us. She did an amazing job and went beyond what was required of her, which even included accepting parcels from my confetti supplier which she stored in her own home and assembling my flat packed decorations for our venue.

No request was too big and our wedding day ran without a hitch. Pat was always present and on hand just incase I needed her, she guides you every step of the way from the legalities required up to the actual day itself.

I now consider Pat to be a friend and I know we will always stay in touch! ❤️

Kerry and David

29.05.15

Ashling and Patrick 

02-04-15

Very professional service, we were truly blessed with the guidance and support we received from Pat and Myra. The day was more than we could have hoped for and we got some lovely feedback from all our guests telling us how much they enjoyed it! Thank you x”

Sian and Micheal

02.10.14

A massive thank you to Pat and the team for all you did for us xox

Jackie and Des

14.09.14

Thank you for everything you did to make our wedding so special. You went over and above to make sure our day was truly the best day of our lives.

With love and best wishes,

Jackie and Des xx

Noelle and Eamonn

07.08.14

We got married in Malta in August 2015 and it was perfect thanks to Pat, in the lead up to the wedding, she was always available and got back asap, anything we wanted she organised right up to helping the groom with a last minute stag do in the island! On the day everything went like clockwork and it was perfect! Totally recommend perfect weddings!

Gemma and Joe

26.06.14

Pat is truly exceptional at what she does! Regards, Mr & Mrs Mc x

Lena and Patrick

20.06.14

Pat,

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special and stress free!

Really appreciate everything you did for us.

Lots of love,

Paddy and Lena xxx

Jenny and Anthony

29.05.14

Dearest Pat,

Just wanted to say thank you again for being our amazing wedding planner.

Our wedding wouldn't have happened the way we wanted without you there! We hope all is well in Malta and look forward to visiting you soon! xxx

Mutaz and Tamir

19.09.19

Thank you Pat for everything!

You are our fairy godmother xxx

@2018 by Perfect weddings Malta.